Sort By:

La Liga >

Liga Nacional de Fútbol Profesional (La Liga)

The LFP or as it’s more popularly known, La Liga is one of the strongest leagues anywhere! It certainly has the two strongest forces in football in Real Madrid and FC Barcelona and jerseys like the famous white Real Madrid Jersey stand for the pride of Spain in its league. Clubs in La Liga are more than just clubs, they are a rallying point for cities and as Barcelona’s motto shows, they are more than a club!

Check out our La Liga blog at The Center Circle

  • Barcelona

    Founded: 1899
    Stadium: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Spain (99,354)
    League: La Liga
    Nickname: Barca, Blaugrana
    Key Players: Lionel Messi, Andres Iniesta, Cesc Fabregas, Xavi, Neymar
    Trophies: La Liga (22), Copa Del Rey (26), Champion's League (4), UEFA Cup Winners Cup (4)
  • Espanyol

    Founded: 1900
    Stadium: Estadi Cornella El Prat, Barcelona, Spain (40,500)
    League: La Liga
    Nickname: Los Periquitos, Blanquiblaus
    Key Players: Simao Sabrosa, Joan Capdevila, Sergio Garcia
    Trophies: Copa del Rey (4)
  • Real Madrid

    Founded: 1902
    Stadium: Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid, Spain (85,454)
    League: La Liga
    Nickname: Los Blancos, Los Merengues
    Key Players: Cristiano Ronaldo, Raphael Varane, Pepe, Gareth Bale, Xabi Alonso
    Trophies: La Liga (32), Copa del Rey (18), Champion's League (9), UEFA Cup (2)

GoECart Ecommerce Solution and Order Management System