Sort By:

Liga MX >

Liga MX

Mexico has embarked on a mission to bring CONCACAF its first World Cup and an important aspect of that mission is the increasing strength of the Liga MX! The Mexican top division features excellent tiptap soccer and brilliant rivalries allied with excellent players and fans to give a package of awesomeness to viewers!
  • Monterrey

    Founded: 1945
    Stadium: Tecnológico, Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico (38,622)
    League: Liga MX
    Nickname: Rayados (The Striped Ones)
    Key Players: Efrain Juarez, Jose Maria Basanta, Humberto Suazo
    Trophies: Mexican Primera Division (4), Mexican Cup (1)

GoECart Ecommerce Solution and Order Management System