12 responses

  1. Lou Little
    February 15, 2016

    What is stopping you from giving it a 5 star review?


    • Hunter York
      February 16, 2016

      Great Question. For me, it would take a perfect, or near perfect boot to receive a 5 star. The Legend VI is a fantastic boot and one that I have continued to wear. I highly recommend it for any player at any position. Again, the 5 star rating would have to be a near perfect or perfect cleat.


  2. Ben Carbone
    February 27, 2016

    I picked up a pair of these in the black colour way and I find them a bit difficult to get on, once they are on they feel snug but about the same as the magistas they are replacing. Do you find it easier to get the boots on and off after a few play sessions or perhaps I should return for a half size up? Thanks


  3. Daniel Genti
    April 6, 2016

    hi, excellent review

    how does this boot compare to the Premier in terms of:

    leather softness and thiness

    touch / ball feel

    comfort on the foot

    ease of acceleration / change of direction



  4. Daniel Genti
    April 7, 2016

    hi, the Tiempo Legend 6 and the Premier , how do they compare in terms of ball touch and leather softness and thinness ?


  5. Asim
    April 10, 2016

    Does it feel heavy !


  6. erick fonseca
    April 14, 2016

    hi i have a wide foot but i really want these are they a good choice for me?


    • Not really that wide
      April 15, 2016

      I would not blind buy these if you have wide foot.

      Even with soft leather they are still pretty narrow. Still undecided whether these will stretch enough after using or not. After couple hours they feel better with very thin sock, but thicker football sock still bit too tight for me.

      And yes. These are very tight to get on. Almost makes my fingers bleed because cant open the tongue enough..

      Better than any synthetic Nike I tried though. Ace 15.1 Leather would probably be best option for me, but couldn’t find correct size anymore.. 16.1 or X 15.1 didn’t feel good either when I tried on my local store.


  7. Bill Hallman
    May 1, 2016

    How is the durability? My son has had issues with Nike cleats coming apart from the sole plate.


  8. Bennett Wiley
    May 5, 2016

    is the sizing the same as the tiempo legend 5’s for the 6’s?


  9. Aaron
    June 30, 2016

    I’ve played mine maybe two dozen times and the upper is separating from the sole plate at the toe.


  10. Mike
    October 1, 2016

    Terrible quality ratings on web reviews


Leave a Reply




Back to top
mobile desktop